Golf Republic Forum - Singapore's most active golfing forum.
 
HomeFAQCalendarRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Embargo lifted - time for a review and reveal

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
AuthorMessage
eiji
Course Marshal
Course Marshal


Posts : 6193
Join date : 2009-08-22
Age : 35
Location : Training

PostSubject: Re: Embargo lifted - time for a review and reveal   Fri Dec 30, 2011 8:53 am

I bet BO will be there!


Too bad this afternoon i got to hand out staff bonuses.

_________________
Callaway Razr Fit Xtreme 10.5* Ahina 60 R
PRGR EGG Spoon 15* MRC Fubuki Alpha 70S
Adams Super Hybrid XTD 19* MRC Fubuki AH R
Adams A12 Pro 23* GD Tour AD UT85 R
Callaway X Hot Pro 5-PW PX95 5.5
Titleist SM4 50*, 54*, 58* DG Spinner
Scotty Studio Select 2012 Golo 33"
Back to top Go down
http://www.idealparts.com.sg
duffader
Hall of Fame Golfer
Hall of Fame Golfer


Posts : 5599
Join date : 2010-01-28

PostSubject: Re: Embargo lifted - time for a review and reveal   Fri Dec 30, 2011 8:56 am

eiji wrote:
I bet BO will be there!


Too bad this afternoon i got to hand out staff bonuses.

Wah..... steady leh. BTW bro, do you happen to have anything that upon unlocking the car door from the remote, the window comes down a little like those cabrio cars?
Back to top Go down
eiji
Course Marshal
Course Marshal


Posts : 6193
Join date : 2009-08-22
Age : 35
Location : Training

PostSubject: Re: Embargo lifted - time for a review and reveal   Fri Dec 30, 2011 9:05 am

No I don't, I don't do much accessories. Why not check with Chuan Sing

_________________
Callaway Razr Fit Xtreme 10.5* Ahina 60 R
PRGR EGG Spoon 15* MRC Fubuki Alpha 70S
Adams Super Hybrid XTD 19* MRC Fubuki AH R
Adams A12 Pro 23* GD Tour AD UT85 R
Callaway X Hot Pro 5-PW PX95 5.5
Titleist SM4 50*, 54*, 58* DG Spinner
Scotty Studio Select 2012 Golo 33"
Back to top Go down
http://www.idealparts.com.sg
duffader
Hall of Fame Golfer
Hall of Fame Golfer


Posts : 5599
Join date : 2010-01-28

PostSubject: Re: Embargo lifted - time for a review and reveal   Fri Dec 30, 2011 9:06 am

Chuan sing say those that they tried before no good, so they dun dare to indent already.
Back to top Go down
Suspicious
Junior Golfer
Junior Golfer


Posts : 210
Join date : 2011-12-16

PostSubject: Re: Embargo lifted - time for a review and reveal   Fri Dec 30, 2011 9:50 am

DGman wrote:

PS - i was informed that the Razr Fit Driver was awarded the Golf Award for the Golf Digest What's Hot 2012

how much did callaway pay golf digest for this to happen??
Back to top Go down
mUAr_cHEe
Hall of Fame Golfer
Hall of Fame Golfer


Posts : 7236
Join date : 2009-06-19
Location : Sillypore

PostSubject: Re: Embargo lifted - time for a review and reveal   Fri Dec 30, 2011 9:55 am

Suspicious wrote:
how much did callaway pay golf digest for this to happen??

No wonder your are label Suspicious.
Back to top Go down
Suspicious
Junior Golfer
Junior Golfer


Posts : 210
Join date : 2011-12-16

PostSubject: Re: Embargo lifted - time for a review and reveal   Fri Dec 30, 2011 9:56 am

mUAr_cHEe wrote:
Suspicious wrote:
how much did callaway pay golf digest for this to happen??

No wonder your are label Suspicious.

and no wonder your nick is not Prof. English
Back to top Go down
Agumon
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 1071
Join date : 2009-09-08
Location : Singapore

PostSubject: Re: Embargo lifted - time for a review and reveal   Fri Dec 30, 2011 10:06 am

duffader wrote:
eiji wrote:
I bet BO will be there!


Too bad this afternoon i got to hand out staff bonuses.

Wah..... steady leh. BTW bro, do you happen to have anything that upon unlocking the car door from the remote, the window comes down a little like those cabrio cars?

better hv factory fitted.. or

u can train MC to run to yur car n wind down window for u evrytime u unlock remo Very Happy tely
Back to top Go down
duffader
Hall of Fame Golfer
Hall of Fame Golfer


Posts : 5599
Join date : 2010-01-28

PostSubject: Re: Embargo lifted - time for a review and reveal   Fri Dec 30, 2011 10:14 am

Agumon wrote:
duffader wrote:
eiji wrote:
I bet BO will be there!


Too bad this afternoon i got to hand out staff bonuses.

Wah..... steady leh. BTW bro, do you happen to have anything that upon unlocking the car door from the remote, the window comes down a little like those cabrio cars?

better hv factory fitted.. or

u can train MC to run to yur car n wind down window for u evrytime u unlock remo Very Happy tely

The detoxing of the car might cost more!
Back to top Go down
mUAr_cHEe
Hall of Fame Golfer
Hall of Fame Golfer


Posts : 7236
Join date : 2009-06-19
Location : Sillypore

PostSubject: Re: Embargo lifted - time for a review and reveal   Fri Dec 30, 2011 10:19 am

WTF does winding down windows got to do with me...
Back to top Go down
duffader
Hall of Fame Golfer
Hall of Fame Golfer


Posts : 5599
Join date : 2010-01-28

PostSubject: Re: Embargo lifted - time for a review and reveal   Fri Dec 30, 2011 10:20 am

mUAr_cHEe wrote:
WTF does winding down windows got to do with me...

U feel the "lurve"???
Back to top Go down
Suspicious
Junior Golfer
Junior Golfer


Posts : 210
Join date : 2011-12-16

PostSubject: Re: Embargo lifted - time for a review and reveal   Fri Dec 30, 2011 10:22 am

mUAr_cHEe wrote:
WTF does winding down windows got to do with me...

don't u drive with the windows down to save your beloved planet earth?

oops, forgot bicycles got no windows.
Back to top Go down
asahi
Course Marshal
Course Marshal


Posts : 10361
Join date : 2009-12-19
Age : 39

PostSubject: Re: Embargo lifted - time for a review and reveal   Fri Dec 30, 2011 10:43 am

Eh, you all dun OT until one kind lah.

Pwah!!!!!! 1 head available!?

Boss, I want!!!!!.....fit on my Fubuki K!

Wah lah! Hope I have the luck man!

Psst....boss, to enhance my 'luck' can I bring you healthy snacks later?
Back to top Go down
eiji
Course Marshal
Course Marshal


Posts : 6193
Join date : 2009-08-22
Age : 35
Location : Training

PostSubject: Re: Embargo lifted - time for a review and reveal   Fri Dec 30, 2011 10:45 am

If I win, maybe i will let you have it.

_________________
Callaway Razr Fit Xtreme 10.5* Ahina 60 R
PRGR EGG Spoon 15* MRC Fubuki Alpha 70S
Adams Super Hybrid XTD 19* MRC Fubuki AH R
Adams A12 Pro 23* GD Tour AD UT85 R
Callaway X Hot Pro 5-PW PX95 5.5
Titleist SM4 50*, 54*, 58* DG Spinner
Scotty Studio Select 2012 Golo 33"
Back to top Go down
http://www.idealparts.com.sg
asahi
Course Marshal
Course Marshal


Posts : 10361
Join date : 2009-12-19
Age : 39

PostSubject: Re: Embargo lifted - time for a review and reveal   Fri Dec 30, 2011 10:56 am

eiji wrote:
If I win, maybe i will let you have it.

Steady lah, partner!

Lup you deep deep. When going Keppel to shop for our outfit?
Back to top Go down
Agumon
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 1071
Join date : 2009-09-08
Location : Singapore

PostSubject: Re: Embargo lifted - time for a review and reveal   Fri Dec 30, 2011 11:01 am

since your team color is blue...
u pass Nic a spare set of uniform/overall la..
Boys in Blue.. save $ .. look macho..

your opponents sure scared.. Laughing
Back to top Go down
eiji
Course Marshal
Course Marshal


Posts : 6193
Join date : 2009-08-22
Age : 35
Location : Training

PostSubject: Re: Embargo lifted - time for a review and reveal   Fri Dec 30, 2011 11:04 am

asahi wrote:
eiji wrote:
If I win, maybe i will let you have it.

Steady lah, partner!

Lup you deep deep. When going Keppel to shop for our outfit?

I actually have a lot of blue tops. Maybe just wear a JL one.

_________________
Callaway Razr Fit Xtreme 10.5* Ahina 60 R
PRGR EGG Spoon 15* MRC Fubuki Alpha 70S
Adams Super Hybrid XTD 19* MRC Fubuki AH R
Adams A12 Pro 23* GD Tour AD UT85 R
Callaway X Hot Pro 5-PW PX95 5.5
Titleist SM4 50*, 54*, 58* DG Spinner
Scotty Studio Select 2012 Golo 33"
Back to top Go down
http://www.idealparts.com.sg
asahi
Course Marshal
Course Marshal


Posts : 10361
Join date : 2009-12-19
Age : 39

PostSubject: Re: Embargo lifted - time for a review and reveal   Fri Dec 30, 2011 1:33 pm

Went to ATM......cash withdrawn - checked!

Went back hm during lunch to get fubuki shaft - checked!

Now.......what's my luck?

Hm.....
Back to top Go down
2008
Very Active Golfer
Very Active Golfer


Posts : 754
Join date : 2011-07-03
Location : Club House

PostSubject: Re: Embargo lifted - time for a review and reveal   Fri Dec 30, 2011 2:42 pm

asahi wrote:
Went to ATM......cash withdrawn - checked!

Went back hm during lunch to get fubuki shaft - checked!

Now.......what's my luck?

Hm.....

Go Loyang tua pek kong
Back to top Go down
eiji
Course Marshal
Course Marshal


Posts : 6193
Join date : 2009-08-22
Age : 35
Location : Training

PostSubject: Re: Embargo lifted - time for a review and reveal   Fri Dec 30, 2011 6:14 pm

so who get the early release?

_________________
Callaway Razr Fit Xtreme 10.5* Ahina 60 R
PRGR EGG Spoon 15* MRC Fubuki Alpha 70S
Adams Super Hybrid XTD 19* MRC Fubuki AH R
Adams A12 Pro 23* GD Tour AD UT85 R
Callaway X Hot Pro 5-PW PX95 5.5
Titleist SM4 50*, 54*, 58* DG Spinner
Scotty Studio Select 2012 Golo 33"
Back to top Go down
http://www.idealparts.com.sg
asahi
Course Marshal
Course Marshal


Posts : 10361
Join date : 2009-12-19
Age : 39

PostSubject: Re: Embargo lifted - time for a review and reveal   Fri Dec 30, 2011 6:38 pm

Yea man!

Who? who?
Back to top Go down
eiji
Course Marshal
Course Marshal


Posts : 6193
Join date : 2009-08-22
Age : 35
Location : Training

PostSubject: Re: Embargo lifted - time for a review and reveal   Fri Dec 30, 2011 8:58 pm

who's the lucky one

_________________
Callaway Razr Fit Xtreme 10.5* Ahina 60 R
PRGR EGG Spoon 15* MRC Fubuki Alpha 70S
Adams Super Hybrid XTD 19* MRC Fubuki AH R
Adams A12 Pro 23* GD Tour AD UT85 R
Callaway X Hot Pro 5-PW PX95 5.5
Titleist SM4 50*, 54*, 58* DG Spinner
Scotty Studio Select 2012 Golo 33"
Back to top Go down
http://www.idealparts.com.sg
Suspicious
Junior Golfer
Junior Golfer


Posts : 210
Join date : 2011-12-16

PostSubject: Re: Embargo lifted - time for a review and reveal   Fri Dec 30, 2011 9:34 pm

its really good to hit!! damn shiok... gives extra 10++m of carry, and lowers spin rate to 2600...
Back to top Go down
DGman
Hall of Fame Golfer
Hall of Fame Golfer


Posts : 6384
Join date : 2009-06-18

PostSubject: Re: Embargo lifted - time for a review and reveal   Fri Dec 30, 2011 9:51 pm

MT you got try meh.....???
Back to top Go down
http://www.bigfishes.com
Yarra
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 1043
Join date : 2010-03-01

PostSubject: Re: Embargo lifted - time for a review and reveal   Fri Dec 30, 2011 10:49 pm

I was on the course the whole day today, only got a chance to check the forum now. Am I too late? Crying or Very sad
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Embargo lifted - time for a review and reveal   Today at 11:55 am

Back to top Go down
 
Embargo lifted - time for a review and reveal
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 3 of 7Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
 Similar topics
-
» Embargo lifted - time for a review and reveal
» no PC/HCP can play at MBGC?
» Central Contracts - Time For A Review?
» Transfer Rumours, Players In/Out
» Australian swimmers face review; Athletics in SA needs a similar review

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Singapore Golf Forum - Golf Republic :: The Pro Shop :: Equipment Reviews-
Jump to:  
Friends of Golf RepublicFriends of Golf RepublicFriends of Golf Republic
Copyright © 2009 Golf Republic. All Rights Reserved.