Golf Republic Forum - Singapore's most active golfing forum.
 
HomeFAQCalendarRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 REVIEW of Truelinkswear PHX golf shoes

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2
AuthorMessage
scottycollector
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 1128
Join date : 2011-12-28
Age : 35
Location : Out of bounds

PostSubject: Re: REVIEW of Truelinkswear PHX golf shoes   Tue Nov 27, 2012 10:58 pm

well they actually have studs. they just don't have spikes. from my experience, the amount of traction is definitely less than spikes. but it feels a lot more natural than spikes, if you know what i mean. definitely one of the most comfortable golf shoes out there
Back to top Go down
scottycollector
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 1128
Join date : 2011-12-28
Age : 35
Location : Out of bounds

PostSubject: Re: REVIEW of Truelinkswear PHX golf shoes   Tue Nov 27, 2012 11:00 pm

anyway i'm probably going to buy 2 pairs - one tour and one phx. different colors for different outfits. ha
Back to top Go down
jason.koh.54966
Senior Golfer
Senior Golfer


Posts : 352
Join date : 2012-12-01
Location : west

PostSubject: Re: REVIEW of Truelinkswear PHX golf shoes   Sun Dec 09, 2012 7:50 pm


May sound silly....this shoes suppose to wear without socks?
Back to top Go down
audi
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 1036
Join date : 2011-11-16
Age : 30
Location : jakarta

PostSubject: Re: REVIEW of Truelinkswear PHX golf shoes   Wed Jan 09, 2013 6:27 pm

truelinks shoes are the in shoes now. seen a lot of shops selling it now
Back to top Go down
TheFocalPoint
Incredibly Active Golfer
Incredibly Active Golfer


Posts : 3011
Join date : 2009-10-01

PostSubject: Re: REVIEW of Truelinkswear PHX golf shoes   Wed Jan 09, 2013 11:02 pm

jason.koh.54966 wrote:

May sound silly....this shoes suppose to wear without socks?

+1

LYFP - Love Your Funny Post.
Back to top Go down
nts
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer


Posts : 4
Join date : 2012-11-15

PostSubject: Re: REVIEW of Truelinkswear PHX golf shoes   Wed Jan 09, 2013 11:41 pm

i've seen the shoes at isetan level 4 golf section. feels really comfortable. u guys can go there and try them out. think i saw quite a few colours.
Back to top Go down
aquaman
Senior Golfer
Senior Golfer


Posts : 394
Join date : 2011-07-07
Age : 41
Location : https://www.facebook.com/andy.hk.quah

PostSubject: Re: REVIEW of Truelinkswear PHX golf shoes   Thu Jan 10, 2013 12:43 am

Just bought a pair of true tour (white/black) from transview.
Very comfortable pair of golf shoe.
Heels feels flatter / lower (vs foot joy w soft spikes), just take some getting use to. Overall, happy with this pair of shoe.
Back to top Go down
icorpion
Senior Golfer
Senior Golfer


Posts : 277
Join date : 2010-01-01

PostSubject: Re: REVIEW of Truelinkswear PHX golf shoes   Fri Jan 11, 2013 2:33 am

nts wrote:
i've seen the shoes at isetan level 4 golf section. feels really comfortable. u guys can go there and try them out. think i saw quite a few colours.

How much are Istean selling?
Back to top Go down
nts
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer


Posts : 4
Join date : 2012-11-15

PostSubject: Re: REVIEW of Truelinkswear PHX golf shoes   Fri Jan 11, 2013 12:01 pm

icorpion wrote:
nts wrote:
i've seen the shoes at isetan level 4 golf section. feels really comfortable. u guys can go there and try them out. think i saw quite a few colours.

How much are Istean selling?

I cant really recall the prices. But if i am not wrong, they range from S$120.00 - about S$180.00. Certain colours are more expensive then others.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: REVIEW of Truelinkswear PHX golf shoes   Today at 6:25 am

Back to top Go down
 
REVIEW of Truelinkswear PHX golf shoes
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2
 Similar topics
-
» REVIEW of Truelinkswear PHX golf shoes
» How to maintain the "whiteness" of golf shoes?
» Where can I find funky golf shoes and TM burner driver 2011 ?
» Cheap kids golf shoes
» Street Style Golf Shoes

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Singapore Golf Forum - Golf Republic :: The Pro Shop :: Equipment Reviews-
Jump to:  
Friends of Golf RepublicFriends of Golf RepublicFriends of Golf Republic
Copyright © 2009 Golf Republic. All Rights Reserved.