Golf Republic Forum - Singapore's most active golfing forum.
 
HomeFAQCalendarRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Golf Republic – Titleist – Cobra – Pre-Launch Sneak Preview

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2
AuthorMessage
Seiko
Senior Golfer
Senior Golfer


Posts : 452
Join date : 2009-08-08

PostSubject: Re: Golf Republic – Titleist – Cobra – Pre-Launch Sneak Preview   Mon Nov 02, 2009 9:38 am

sunny wrote:
Come to our range outings. If not you probably need to do it at the indoor range at golfhouse

Hi Sunny, this wed outing got chance to test any clubs?
Back to top Go down
sunny
Greens Committee Member
Greens Committee Member


Posts : 3575
Join date : 2009-06-17
Age : 41

PostSubject: Re: Golf Republic – Titleist – Cobra – Pre-Launch Sneak Preview   Mon Nov 02, 2009 10:21 am

Depends on who is there. Can test mine. Mizuno mp 57

_________________
We are what we repeatedly do. Excellence then, is not an act, but a habit.
Back to top Go down
Http://thescarletibis.wordpress.com
Seiko
Senior Golfer
Senior Golfer


Posts : 452
Join date : 2009-08-08

PostSubject: Re: Golf Republic – Titleist – Cobra – Pre-Launch Sneak Preview   Wed Nov 04, 2009 11:08 am

sunny wrote:
Depends on who is there. Can test mine. Mizuno mp 57

Hi Sunny, thank you for your kind offer! Unfortunately I'm not able to attend the gathering tonight. Do enjoy yourself!
Back to top Go down
ooniik
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer


Posts : 41
Join date : 2009-09-25

PostSubject: Re: Golf Republic – Titleist – Cobra – Pre-Launch Sneak Preview   Wed Dec 09, 2009 7:11 am

Whats the RRP for ZL Driver?
Back to top Go down
Technospaz
Advisor
Advisor


Posts : 15650
Join date : 2009-06-18
Age : 41
Location : Typically OOB

PostSubject: Re: Golf Republic – Titleist – Cobra – Pre-Launch Sneak Preview   Wed Dec 09, 2009 8:03 am

I don't think I'll be attending today's Range event but will try Smile

_________________
Clearing my Storeroom of golfing goodies. Please help support Smile

"A ball will always come to rest halfway down a hill, unless there is sand or water at the bottom." Henry Beard
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Golf Republic – Titleist – Cobra – Pre-Launch Sneak Preview   Today at 2:06 am

Back to top Go down
 
Golf Republic – Titleist – Cobra – Pre-Launch Sneak Preview
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2
 Similar topics
-
» Golf Republic Charity Tournament is Back! (December 2012 Edition) - Prizes and Games (Prizes Update on pg.1)
» New facebook log in feature on Golf Republic Forum
» New to Golf Republic - Self-intro
» Vote for Golf Republic's Biggest Buaya
» Golf Republic 16th December (Friday) Charity Golf Tournament (Flight arrangements)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Singapore Golf Forum - Golf Republic :: Friends of Golf Republic :: Titleist, FootJoy-
Jump to:  
Friends of Golf RepublicFriends of Golf RepublicFriends of Golf Republic
Copyright © 2009 Golf Republic. All Rights Reserved.