Golf Republic Forum - Singapore's most active golfing forum.
 
HomeFAQCalendarRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Scotty Cameron 2012 My Girl Sneak Preview

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
cristel
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 1214
Join date : 2010-07-10
Age : 31
Location : ::nowhere::

PostSubject: Scotty Cameron 2012 My Girl Sneak Preview   Thu Aug 09, 2012 7:35 am








Do you like it?
Back to top Go down
Technospaz
Advisor
Advisor


Posts : 15650
Join date : 2009-06-18
Age : 41
Location : Typically OOB

PostSubject: Re: Scotty Cameron 2012 My Girl Sneak Preview   Thu Aug 09, 2012 7:41 am

Wow. nice. how much will this cost?

_________________
Clearing my Storeroom of golfing goodies. Please help support Smile

"A ball will always come to rest halfway down a hill, unless there is sand or water at the bottom." Henry Beard
Back to top Go down
cristel
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 1214
Join date : 2010-07-10
Age : 31
Location : ::nowhere::

PostSubject: Re: Scotty Cameron 2012 My Girl Sneak Preview   Thu Aug 09, 2012 7:53 am

i draw for u = free
Back to top Go down
crayon33
Very Active Golfer
Very Active Golfer


Posts : 510
Join date : 2009-11-20

PostSubject: Re: Scotty Cameron 2012 My Girl Sneak Preview   Thu Aug 09, 2012 8:50 am

Vinc golf will usually have 1 or 2 pcs at 1200$
Back to top Go down
andrew-golf
Incredibly Active Golfer
Incredibly Active Golfer


Posts : 4972
Join date : 2009-10-20
Location : Always on the fairway

PostSubject: Re: Scotty Cameron 2012 My Girl Sneak Preview   Thu Aug 09, 2012 10:47 am

Sure have ?
Back to top Go down
billi
Very Active Golfer
Very Active Golfer


Posts : 752
Join date : 2010-03-17

PostSubject: Re: Scotty Cameron 2012 My Girl Sneak Preview   Thu Aug 09, 2012 10:51 am

Nice . I like the color n the leather grip
Back to top Go down
asahi
Course Marshal
Course Marshal


Posts : 10361
Join date : 2009-12-19
Age : 39

PostSubject: Re: Scotty Cameron 2012 My Girl Sneak Preview   Thu Aug 09, 2012 11:15 am

Wow!

Very nice putter!

Gulp.....$2200!
Back to top Go down
mtm
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer


Posts : 68
Join date : 2012-05-11

PostSubject: Re: Scotty Cameron 2012 My Girl Sneak Preview   Thu Aug 09, 2012 2:17 pm

Nice
Back to top Go down
cristel
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 1214
Join date : 2010-07-10
Age : 31
Location : ::nowhere::

PostSubject: Re: Scotty Cameron 2012 My Girl Sneak Preview   Thu Aug 09, 2012 2:20 pm

omg... i think i am the only one that find it ugly Mad
Back to top Go down
scottycollector
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 1128
Join date : 2011-12-28
Age : 35
Location : Out of bounds

PostSubject: Re: Scotty Cameron 2012 My Girl Sneak Preview   Thu Aug 09, 2012 2:31 pm

Cristel I'm with u on this one. I like the colors but the flowers, esp the one on the sight line, looks like someone set a 2 year old kid loose on it
Back to top Go down
Online
cristel
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 1214
Join date : 2010-07-10
Age : 31
Location : ::nowhere::

PostSubject: Re: Scotty Cameron 2012 My Girl Sneak Preview   Thu Aug 09, 2012 2:33 pm

haha YEAH!
Back to top Go down
hkhamateur
Incredibly Active Golfer
Incredibly Active Golfer


Posts : 3062
Join date : 2009-09-29
Age : 43
Location : North-East

PostSubject: Re: Scotty Cameron 2012 My Girl Sneak Preview   Thu Aug 09, 2012 4:49 pm

Sweet lookg Lady Scotty putter! Very Happy
We ve now see e soft side of SC n hope e puttg feel wil b as sweet n soft! cheers
S$1.2K......wa?????? affraid
Back to top Go down
Batman
Very Active Golfer
Very Active Golfer


Posts : 788
Join date : 2010-04-20
Location : North 'Gotham City'

PostSubject: Re: Scotty Cameron 2012 My Girl Sneak Preview   Thu Aug 09, 2012 11:17 pm

Looked more lIke TKC (tua ka chng) putter to me Razz
Back to top Go down
cristel
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 1214
Join date : 2010-07-10
Age : 31
Location : ::nowhere::

PostSubject: Re: Scotty Cameron 2012 My Girl Sneak Preview   Fri Aug 10, 2012 12:34 am

yeah, i still fancy blade to big butt putter Mad
Back to top Go down
madmaru
Senior Golfer
Senior Golfer


Posts : 263
Join date : 2011-10-08
Age : 43

PostSubject: Re: Scotty Cameron 2012 My Girl Sneak Preview   Fri Aug 10, 2012 10:07 am

errm with the flower how to aline ?? aga aga ?? if so y is it 1.2k ?
Back to top Go down
jeffman88
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 1374
Join date : 2010-08-17
Location : Where the sun rises...

PostSubject: Re: Scotty Cameron 2012 My Girl Sneak Preview   Fri Aug 10, 2012 10:15 am

cristel wrote:
omg... i think i am the only one that find it ugly Mad

LOL... no lah its not ugly... its pretty ugly! rendeer
Back to top Go down
audi
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 1036
Join date : 2011-11-16
Age : 30
Location : jakarta

PostSubject: Re: Scotty Cameron 2012 My Girl Sneak Preview   Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:47 am

is this a limited edition putter? if yes, then $1200 is standard price. if not then it is very expensive
Back to top Go down
cristel
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 1214
Join date : 2010-07-10
Age : 31
Location : ::nowhere::

PostSubject: Re: Scotty Cameron 2012 My Girl Sneak Preview   Wed Aug 29, 2012 8:07 am

My Girl is a series of Limited Putters.

Is jus that I guess some of us find this putter design abit too ugly to be worthy that kind of price.

;x
Back to top Go down
shamusan
Incredibly Active Golfer
Incredibly Active Golfer


Posts : 2789
Join date : 2010-05-10
Age : 31
Location : In YOUR fairway...

PostSubject: Re: Scotty Cameron 2012 My Girl Sneak Preview   Wed Aug 29, 2012 11:07 am

some times its not abt the looks, its just about owning something that very few other ppl have, i for one would buy it...

and andrew, vinc golf sure have, just whether they reserve for you or not?
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Scotty Cameron 2012 My Girl Sneak Preview   Today at 6:34 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Scotty Cameron 2012 My Girl Sneak Preview
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Scotty Cameron 2012 My Girl Sneak Preview
» 2009 Scotty Cameron MY GIRL
» Scotty Cameron Newport 2 First of 500
» scotty cameron select
» When in BKK... Scotty Cameron @ Thaniya Plaza

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Singapore Golf Forum - Golf Republic :: The Pro Shop :: Equipment Reviews-
Jump to:  
Friends of Golf RepublicFriends of Golf RepublicFriends of Golf Republic
Copyright © 2009 Golf Republic. All Rights Reserved.