Golf Republic Forum - Singapore's most active golfing forum.
 
HomeFAQCalendarRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 My Review of Nirwana Bali Golf Course (Pics Intensive)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2
AuthorMessage
pocketace
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 2087
Join date : 2009-11-30

PostSubject: Re: My Review of Nirwana Bali Golf Course (Pics Intensive)   Wed Aug 22, 2012 7:20 pm

Yes bro, I'll never forget your offer.
And I'm hoping it's more than just golf you're talking...
geek
Back to top Go down
aquaman
Senior Golfer
Senior Golfer


Posts : 394
Join date : 2011-07-07
Age : 41
Location : https://www.facebook.com/andy.hk.quah

PostSubject: Re: My Review of Nirwana Bali Golf Course (Pics Intensive)   Wed Aug 22, 2012 7:50 pm

pocketace, great photos and sharing. thanks. looking forward to playing there one day.
Smile
Back to top Go down
chien
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 1817
Join date : 2012-03-22

PostSubject: Re: My Review of Nirwana Bali Golf Course (Pics Intensive)   Wed Aug 22, 2012 8:12 pm

Suzuki wrote:
Nirwana Bali Golf Course

Mai tu leow, who want to go???

1)Suzuki
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)

Lets form 2 flight to go. heehee..... belly nicessi

Bro..

How about HCMC??

Since Winston has already invited...?? Laughing Laughing

Back to top Go down
Aloyboy
Incredibly Active Golfer
Incredibly Active Golfer


Posts : 2715
Join date : 2009-09-03
Age : 30
Location : EEEEAAAASSSSTTTTT

PostSubject: Re: My Review of Nirwana Bali Golf Course (Pics Intensive)   Wed Aug 22, 2012 10:02 pm

Whenu going? If time is right. I'm in!
Back to top Go down
Suzuki
Very Active Golfer
Very Active Golfer


Posts : 666
Join date : 2010-05-17

PostSubject: Re: My Review of Nirwana Bali Golf Course (Pics Intensive)   Wed Aug 22, 2012 10:03 pm

pocketace wrote:
Yes, got your PM. Easy Tiger! Easy.... Razz
Rather than reply your PM, In the interest of all who may be similarly interested with your ques, here goes:

(1) Please send me details and cost to play there, thanks
- we travel by budget airlines. AirAsia is about S$300 plus one way. JetStar is about S$200 plus one way. Depends on your luck on existing promotions
- taxi from Semninyak (depends on where you stay) to Golf course is bout S$10 one way
- taxi from Airport to Seminyak is fixed price IDR70k (refer to trip advisor)
- meals (really depends on what you order and where you eat) average is IDR100k (S$13 plus) per meal. Can be more or less really...
- golf only need to tip the caddy since I used CIMB card - average is IDR100k (S$13 plus) and above per caddy per round
- My villa in Seminyak is FOC, so you need to factor your own accommodation costs
Base on the above info you can do your math liao, clear as mud? Beer

(2) You went with your wife?
- she's my ex-gf... Go figure! scratch

(3) How is the weather there?
- weather was lovely first 2 days in mid to high 20s. Next 2 days Hot hot hot but not as humid as SG

Bro not everyone like you got CIMB card lah. I earning not as power as you leh...So average how much is a game there on weekdays, how many golf course are there?
Back to top Go down
asahi
Course Marshal
Course Marshal


Posts : 10361
Join date : 2009-12-19
Age : 39

PostSubject: Re: My Review of Nirwana Bali Golf Course (Pics Intensive)   Wed Aug 22, 2012 10:03 pm

pocketace wrote:
Yes bro, I'll never forget your offer.
And I'm hoping it's more than just golf you're talking...
geek

Winston would be a good host.

Trust me on that.

cheers
Back to top Go down
Suzuki
Very Active Golfer
Very Active Golfer


Posts : 666
Join date : 2010-05-17

PostSubject: Re: My Review of Nirwana Bali Golf Course (Pics Intensive)   Wed Aug 22, 2012 10:03 pm

chien wrote:
Suzuki wrote:
Nirwana Bali Golf Course

Mai tu leow, who want to go???

1)Suzuki
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)

Lets form 2 flight to go. heehee..... belly nicessi

Bro..

How about HCMC??

Since Winston has already invited...?? Laughing Laughing


Where is HCMC???
Back to top Go down
jeffman88
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 1374
Join date : 2010-08-17
Location : Where the sun rises...

PostSubject: Re: My Review of Nirwana Bali Golf Course (Pics Intensive)   Wed Aug 22, 2012 10:06 pm

Suzuki wrote:
chien wrote:
Suzuki wrote:
Nirwana Bali Golf Course

Mai tu leow, who want to go???

1)Suzuki
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)

Lets form 2 flight to go. heehee..... belly nicessi

Bro..

How about HCMC??

Since Winston has already invited...?? Laughing Laughing


Where is HCMC???

Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
Back to top Go down
pocketace
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 2087
Join date : 2009-11-30

PostSubject: Re: My Review of Nirwana Bali Golf Course (Pics Intensive)   Wed Aug 22, 2012 10:09 pm

Bro Suzuki

Hcmc = Ho chi Minh city
Bro Winston is based there

Green fee Rates at nirwana Bali are at their website
http://www.nirwanabaligolf.com/en/golf/rates-and-reservations

Google is a wonderful tool cheers
Back to top Go down
Slicer51
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 2449
Join date : 2010-05-29
Age : 59
Location : Surabaya

PostSubject: Re: My Review of Nirwana Bali Golf Course (Pics Intensive)   Wed Aug 22, 2012 10:15 pm

Vietnam, bro .. Ho Chin Minh city or Saigon. I travel there allot and might able to join too.
Back to top Go down
Slicer51
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 2449
Join date : 2010-05-29
Age : 59
Location : Surabaya

PostSubject: Re: My Review of Nirwana Bali Golf Course (Pics Intensive)   Wed Aug 22, 2012 10:23 pm

However, golf in HCMC might not be cheap. Again, it is no big different from Bali too (both still slightly cheaper then China though).
Back to top Go down
Slicer51
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 2449
Join date : 2010-05-29
Age : 59
Location : Surabaya

PostSubject: Re: My Review of Nirwana Bali Golf Course (Pics Intensive)   Wed Aug 22, 2012 10:25 pm

If wanted to play in Bali. I suggest to book through a golf agent to get better rate rather then through the golf club directly.

As for Vietnam, Winston might have better advise on this.
Back to top Go down
chien
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 1817
Join date : 2012-03-22

PostSubject: Re: My Review of Nirwana Bali Golf Course (Pics Intensive)   Wed Aug 22, 2012 10:31 pm

Suzuki wrote:
chien wrote:
Suzuki wrote:
Nirwana Bali Golf Course

Mai tu leow, who want to go???

1)Suzuki
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)

Lets form 2 flight to go. heehee..... belly nicessi

Bro..

How about HCMC??

Since Winston has already invited...?? Laughing Laughing


Where is HCMC???

Bro... Don't tell me you haven't been staring at Winston's posts every time ???? clown

Why do you think I commented I look forward to his posts everyday..

lol!


Back to top Go down
jeffman88
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 1374
Join date : 2010-08-17
Location : Where the sun rises...

PostSubject: Re: My Review of Nirwana Bali Golf Course (Pics Intensive)   Wed Aug 22, 2012 10:37 pm

chien wrote:


Bro... Don't tell me you haven't been staring at Winston's posts every time ???? clown

Why do you think I commented I look forward to his posts everyday..

lol!

Does he change and display fresh vietnamese eye candies every now and then?
Back to top Go down
chien
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 1817
Join date : 2012-03-22

PostSubject: Re: My Review of Nirwana Bali Golf Course (Pics Intensive)   Wed Aug 22, 2012 10:39 pm

jeffman88 wrote:
chien wrote:


Bro... Don't tell me you haven't been staring at Winston's posts every time ???? clown

Why do you think I commented I look forward to his posts everyday..

lol!

Does he change and display fresh vietnamese eye candies every now and then?

Bro..

Depends on who gets dropped from the "pecking" order.. lol!

But I guess his favorite is the the one in his avatar.... Laughing

Back to top Go down
Suzuki
Very Active Golfer
Very Active Golfer


Posts : 666
Join date : 2010-05-17

PostSubject: Re: My Review of Nirwana Bali Golf Course (Pics Intensive)   Wed Aug 22, 2012 10:52 pm

Ho chinming city, alamak... Aku tatau short form lah...
If HCMC, I would prefer BBK
Back to top Go down
simoner
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 1111
Join date : 2010-09-20

PostSubject: Re: My Review of Nirwana Bali Golf Course (Pics Intensive)   Wed Aug 22, 2012 11:02 pm

Looking forward to my game there on 5 Sep. Yippee!
Back to top Go down
Winston
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 1723
Join date : 2009-08-18
Age : 42
Location : 19th Hole

PostSubject: Re: My Review of Nirwana Bali Golf Course (Pics Intensive)   Thu Aug 23, 2012 3:12 am

pocketace wrote:
Yes bro, I'll never forget your offer.
And I'm hoping it's more than just golf you're talking...
geek

Dude....as long as you give me more than 1 week notice, meeting up for a game or more is not an issue. I planning a trip either to Danang or Nha Trang during the last week of Octber or 1st week of November. If you can drag your ass away from Mauritius......let me know......
Back to top Go down
Winston
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 1723
Join date : 2009-08-18
Age : 42
Location : 19th Hole

PostSubject: Re: My Review of Nirwana Bali Golf Course (Pics Intensive)   Thu Aug 23, 2012 3:13 am

chien wrote:
jeffman88 wrote:
chien wrote:


Bro... Don't tell me you haven't been staring at Winston's posts every time ???? clown

Why do you think I commented I look forward to his posts everyday..

lol!

Does he change and display fresh vietnamese eye candies every now and then?

Bro..

Depends on who gets dropped from the "pecking" order.. lol!

But I guess his favorite is the the one in his avatar.... Laughing


Chien, i too lazy to change la......sorry for the OT
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: My Review of Nirwana Bali Golf Course (Pics Intensive)   Today at 1:43 am

Back to top Go down
 
My Review of Nirwana Bali Golf Course (Pics Intensive)
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2
 Similar topics
-
» My Review of Nirwana Bali Golf Course (Pics Intensive)
» Bali golf package 3D2N
» Review on Impian Emas golf course
» Long Thanh Golf Course - HCM, Vietnam (Pics Intensive)
» Review of muang Kaew golf course in thailand

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Singapore Golf Forum - Golf Republic :: The Clubhouse :: Golf Courses and Ranges-
Jump to:  
Friends of Golf RepublicFriends of Golf RepublicFriends of Golf Republic
Copyright © 2009 Golf Republic. All Rights Reserved.