Golf Republic Forum - Singapore's most active golfing forum.
 
HomeFAQCalendarRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Review CG16 Black Pearl Tour Irons please!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
tonnyfong
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer


Posts : 95
Join date : 2011-09-01
Age : 28
Location : West, Singapore

PostSubject: Review CG16 Black Pearl Tour Irons please!   Tue Jan 22, 2013 12:33 am

Hi guys, I'm actually looking to buy a set of irons and i'm considering the CG16 Black Pearl Tour irons.
Club head size is not too big, medium size sole that suit mid hc to low.
So i would like to hear the reviews of all of you that own it. lol.

Thanks in advance!
Back to top Go down
joshyo
Very Active Golfer
Very Active Golfer


Posts : 534
Join date : 2011-10-29
Age : 28
Location : Body: Singapore, Mind: U.S, Soul: Japan

PostSubject: Re: Review CG16 Black Pearl Tour Irons please!   Tue Jan 22, 2013 12:51 am



Looks like ur Burner 1.0s
Back to top Go down
joshyo
Very Active Golfer
Very Active Golfer


Posts : 534
Join date : 2011-10-29
Age : 28
Location : Body: Singapore, Mind: U.S, Soul: Japan

PostSubject: Re: Review CG16 Black Pearl Tour Irons please!   Tue Jan 22, 2013 12:57 am

CG16 Tour


CB588 from Cleveland
Back to top Go down
kamen
Senior Golfer
Senior Golfer


Posts : 470
Join date : 2012-12-18
Location : In your heart, Babe.

PostSubject: Re: Review CG16 Black Pearl Tour Irons please!   Tue Jan 22, 2013 1:04 am

Back to top Go down
https://www.facebook.com/spcasingapore
pocketace
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 2087
Join date : 2009-11-30

PostSubject: Re: Review CG16 Black Pearl Tour Irons please!   Tue Jan 22, 2013 8:51 am

Mark Crossfield - what is the definition of a 7 iron if it has the same loft and length of a 6 iron?

LOL... No wonder these days I struggle to hit the 5i in modern iron sets as all the lofts are souped up compared to what I was using when I started the game playing X-14 irons

Nice vids thanks for sharing
Back to top Go down
kamen
Senior Golfer
Senior Golfer


Posts : 470
Join date : 2012-12-18
Location : In your heart, Babe.

PostSubject: Re: Review CG16 Black Pearl Tour Irons please!   Tue Jan 22, 2013 9:43 am

pocketace wrote:
Mark Crossfield - what is the definition of a 7 iron if it has the same loft and length of a 6 iron?

LOL... No wonder these days I struggle to hit the 5i in modern iron sets as all the lofts are souped up compared to what I was using when I started the game playing X-14 irons

Nice vids thanks for sharing

Hey thanks bro, yeah I thought he'd asked the question really well too. Though not about the CG16 tour but posted it as food for thought.
Back to top Go down
https://www.facebook.com/spcasingapore
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Review CG16 Black Pearl Tour Irons please!   Today at 4:08 am

Back to top Go down
 
Review CG16 Black Pearl Tour Irons please!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» CG7 Tour Black Pearl Irons
» is the CG7 black pearl in singapore yet?
» TM Rocketbladez tour irons
» Callaway Razr X Black
» Refinishing heads

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Singapore Golf Forum - Golf Republic :: The Pro Shop :: Equipment Reviews-
Jump to:  
Friends of Golf RepublicFriends of Golf RepublicFriends of Golf Republic
Copyright © 2009 Golf Republic. All Rights Reserved.