Golf Republic Forum - Singapore's most active golfing forum.
 
HomeFAQCalendarRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Review CG16 Black Pearl Tour Irons please!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
tonnyfong
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer


Posts : 95
Join date : 2011-09-01
Age : 29
Location : West, Singapore

PostSubject: Review CG16 Black Pearl Tour Irons please!   Tue Jan 22, 2013 12:33 am

Hi guys, I'm actually looking to buy a set of irons and i'm considering the CG16 Black Pearl Tour irons.
Club head size is not too big, medium size sole that suit mid hc to low.
So i would like to hear the reviews of all of you that own it. lol.

Thanks in advance!
Back to top Go down
joshyo
Very Active Golfer
Very Active Golfer
avatar

Posts : 534
Join date : 2011-10-29
Age : 29
Location : Body: Singapore, Mind: U.S, Soul: Japan

PostSubject: Re: Review CG16 Black Pearl Tour Irons please!   Tue Jan 22, 2013 12:51 am



Looks like ur Burner 1.0s
Back to top Go down
joshyo
Very Active Golfer
Very Active Golfer
avatar

Posts : 534
Join date : 2011-10-29
Age : 29
Location : Body: Singapore, Mind: U.S, Soul: Japan

PostSubject: Re: Review CG16 Black Pearl Tour Irons please!   Tue Jan 22, 2013 12:57 am

CG16 Tour


CB588 from Cleveland
Back to top Go down
kamen
Senior Golfer
Senior Golfer
avatar

Posts : 470
Join date : 2012-12-18
Location : In your heart, Babe.

PostSubject: Re: Review CG16 Black Pearl Tour Irons please!   Tue Jan 22, 2013 1:04 am

Back to top Go down
https://www.facebook.com/spcasingapore
pocketace
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer
avatar

Posts : 2100
Join date : 2009-11-30

PostSubject: Re: Review CG16 Black Pearl Tour Irons please!   Tue Jan 22, 2013 8:51 am

Mark Crossfield - what is the definition of a 7 iron if it has the same loft and length of a 6 iron?

LOL... No wonder these days I struggle to hit the 5i in modern iron sets as all the lofts are souped up compared to what I was using when I started the game playing X-14 irons

Nice vids thanks for sharing
Back to top Go down
kamen
Senior Golfer
Senior Golfer
avatar

Posts : 470
Join date : 2012-12-18
Location : In your heart, Babe.

PostSubject: Re: Review CG16 Black Pearl Tour Irons please!   Tue Jan 22, 2013 9:43 am

pocketace wrote:
Mark Crossfield - what is the definition of a 7 iron if it has the same loft and length of a 6 iron?

LOL... No wonder these days I struggle to hit the 5i in modern iron sets as all the lofts are souped up compared to what I was using when I started the game playing X-14 irons

Nice vids thanks for sharing

Hey thanks bro, yeah I thought he'd asked the question really well too. Though not about the CG16 tour but posted it as food for thought.
Back to top Go down
https://www.facebook.com/spcasingapore
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Review CG16 Black Pearl Tour Irons please!   

Back to top Go down
 
Review CG16 Black Pearl Tour Irons please!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» CG7 Tour Black Pearl Irons
» Shaft review : attas 4u VS tour ad bb
» New RockGarden Warbird Helmet
» MY 2014 BLACK PEARL RZR 1000 BUILD
» Why does the rugby world rely on New Zealand to fill their teams?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Singapore Golf Forum - Golf Republic :: The Pro Shop :: Equipment Reviews-
Jump to:  
Friends of Golf RepublicFriends of Golf RepublicFriends of Golf Republic
Copyright © 2009 Golf Republic. All Rights Reserved.