Golf Republic Forum - Singapore's most active golfing forum.

HomeFAQCalendarRegisterLog in

Share | 

Hi all !

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
mProxes
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer

PostSubject: Hi all !   Mon Apr 15, 2013 12:35 am

Hello all! I'm a golf newbie who is a just few golf lessons old. It's really challenging both mentally and physically!
Back to top Go down
paul@golf
Very Active Golfer
Very Active Golfer

PostSubject: Re: Hi all !   Mon Apr 15, 2013 8:23 am

hi hi welcome to GR & taking up not only golf but great life skills too cheers
Back to top Go down
Cadbury
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer

PostSubject: Re: Hi all !   Mon Apr 15, 2013 9:00 pm

welcome! i'm 3 lessons into the beginner course Very Happy
Back to top Go down
paul@golf
Very Active Golfer
Very Active Golfer

PostSubject: Re: Hi all !   Tue Apr 16, 2013 5:50 pm

mProxes wrote:
Hello all! I'm a golf newbie who is a just few golf lessons old. It's really challenging both mentally and physically!

hi if u interested to join some of us, we ll be at mbgc range tis eveng for some swings.....can call me at nine3towantegg6totree la Very Happy
Back to top Go down
mProxes
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer

PostSubject: Re: Hi all !   Tue Apr 16, 2013 6:23 pm

Thanks Paul and Cadbury for the warm welcome. Smile

Paul, unfortunately tonight I can't make it, will join you guys in another round. Thanks for the invite !
Back to top Go down
TK
Junior Golfer
Junior Golfer

PostSubject: Re: Hi all !   Tue Apr 16, 2013 7:32 pm

Enjoy your lessons! If possible it is usually helpful to have range practice sessions between lessons to try to process what your coach is teaching you I feel..
Back to top Go down
mProxes
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer

PostSubject: Re: Hi all !   Wed Apr 17, 2013 3:31 pm

Thanks! I do try to stretch my lessons frequncy longer to practice, was quite frustrating when i thought i have corrected one mistake which leads to another lol