Golf Republic Forum - Singapore's most active golfing forum.
 
HomeFAQCalendarRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
AuthorMessage
raylowwl
Junior Golfer
Junior Golfer


Posts : 109
Join date : 2012-06-07

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Sun Jul 20, 2014 10:28 am

nrafee wrote:
First pick up session: Thursday 24 July 1930hrs 
128 kim tian road, 160128
please sms me if u are coming. 
9233 85 00

1) Artloh (black)

Second session: Friday 25 July 12pm to 130pm (Lunch Time)

IMM Jurong

1) Raymond - white
2) acedil (black)
Third session: Sat morning 26 July, 1145am
Far east shopping centre open air car park

Fourth Session: Sat Evening 630pm to 730pm (Tentative)
Changi Airport T3 


pls bring exact amount. No change will be given (troublesome)


Hi Bro Nrafee,

White for me. Thanks
Back to top Go down
kkhh1978
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer


Posts : 82
Join date : 2014-04-14

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Sun Jul 20, 2014 11:10 am

bro nrafee willing to help I can do the full 10sets of payment first then organise another round of mo and check around see who wants it
Back to top Go down
Lipp
Junior Golfer
Junior Golfer


Posts : 229
Join date : 2010-04-20

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Sun Jul 20, 2014 12:02 pm

First pick up session: Thursday 24 July 1930hrs 
128 kim tian road, 160128
please sms me if u are coming. 
[url=tel:9233 85 00]9233 85 00[/url]

1) Artloh (black)
2) lipp (white)

Second session: Friday 25 July 12pm to 130pm (Lunch Time)
IMM Jurong

1) Raymond? Raylowwl? (white)
2) acedil (black)
Third session: Sat morning 26 July, 1145am
Far east shopping centre open air car park 

Fourth Session: Sat Evening 630pm to 730pm (Tentative)
Changi Airport T3 


pls bring exact amount. No change will be given (troublesome)
Back to top Go down
Sean76
Very Active Golfer
Very Active Golfer


Posts : 600
Join date : 2011-12-29

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Sun Jul 20, 2014 3:37 pm

First pick up session: Thursday 24 July 1930hrs 
128 kim tian road, 160128
please sms me if u are coming. 
[url=tel:9233 85 00]9233 85 00[/url]

1) Artloh (black)
2) lipp (white)

Second session: Friday 25 July 12pm to 130pm (Lunch Time)
IMM Jurong

1) Raymond? Raylowwl? (white)
2) acedil (black)

Third session: Sat morning 26 July, 1145am
Far east shopping centre open air car park 

1) Sean76 (black)


Fourth Session: Sat Evening 630pm to 730pm (Tentative)
Changi Airport T3 


pls bring exact amount. No change will be given (troublesome)
Back to top Go down
nrafee
Caddy
Caddy


Posts : 1830
Join date : 2009-12-23
Location : [strike]Tiong Bahru[/strike] Bedok

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Sun Jul 20, 2014 8:10 pm

kkhh1978 wrote:
bro nrafee willing to help I can do the full 10sets of payment first then organise another round of mo and check around see who wants it
Hi kkhh1978,

you should have enough interest to get another MO going. Please go ahead start another MO if you want.

Cheers.
Back to top Go down
nrafee
Caddy
Caddy


Posts : 1830
Join date : 2009-12-23
Location : [strike]Tiong Bahru[/strike] Bedok

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Sun Jul 20, 2014 8:12 pm

Collection for the 4 mentioned sessions are for both 1st and 2nd MO. Please Choose your date. 

Cheers!
Back to top Go down
toonified
Junior Golfer
Junior Golfer


Posts : 151
Join date : 2013-07-12

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Sun Jul 20, 2014 10:31 pm

First pick up session: Thursday 24 July 1930hrs 
128 kim tian road, 160128
please sms me if u are coming. 
[url=tel:9233 85 00]9233 85 00[/url]

1) Artloh (black)
2) lipp (white)

Second session: Friday 25 July 12pm to 130pm (Lunch Time)
IMM Jurong

1) Raymond? Raylowwl? (white)
2) acedil (black)

Third session: Sat morning 26 July, 1145am
Far east shopping centre open air car park 

1) Sean76 (black)
2) Toonified (black) - Sean76 will be collecting on my behalf

Fourth Session: Sat Evening 630pm to 730pm (Tentative)
Changi Airport T3 


pls bring exact amount. No change will be given (troublesome)
Back to top Go down
TiVi
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer


Posts : 77
Join date : 2012-09-26

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Mon Jul 21, 2014 8:33 am

First pick up session: Thursday 24 July 1930hrs 
128 kim tian road, 160128
please sms me if u are coming. 
[url=tel:9233 85 00]9233 85 00[/url]

1) Artloh (black)
2) lipp (white)
3) Tivi (black)


Second session: Friday 25 July 12pm to 130pm (Lunch Time)
IMM Jurong

1) Raymond? Raylowwl? (white)
2) acedil (black)

Third session: Sat morning 26 July, 1145am
Far east shopping centre open air car park 

1) Sean76 (black)
2) Toonified (black) - Sean76 will be collecting on my behalf

Fourth Session: Sat Evening 630pm to 730pm (Tentative)
Changi Airport T3 


pls bring exact amount. No change will be given (troublesome)
Back to top Go down
wolverine
Senior Golfer
Senior Golfer


Posts : 433
Join date : 2010-12-08
Location : West End

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Mon Jul 21, 2014 8:45 am

First pick up session: Thursday 24 July 1930hrs 
128 kim tian road, 160128
please sms me if u are coming. 
[url=tel:9233 85 00]9233 85 00[/url]

1) Artloh (black)
2) lipp (white)
3) Tivi (black)


Second session: Friday 25 July 12pm to 130pm (Lunch Time)
IMM Jurong

1) Raymond? Raylowwl? (white)
2) acedil (black)

Third session: Sat morning 26 July, 1145am
Far east shopping centre open air car park 

1) Sean76 (black)
2) Toonified (black) - Sean76 will be collecting on my behalf
3) wolverine (white) - Sean76 will be collecting on my behalf

Fourth Session: Sat Evening 630pm to 730pm (Tentative)
Changi Airport T3 


pls bring exact amount. No change will be given (troublesome)
Back to top Go down
bomby
Senior Golfer
Senior Golfer


Posts : 439
Join date : 2010-07-16

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Mon Jul 21, 2014 10:06 am

First pick up session: Thursday 24 July 1930hrs 
128 kim tian road, 160128
please sms me if u are coming. 
[url=http://www.golfrepublic.org/tel 85 00]9233 85 00[/url]

1) Artloh (black)
2) lipp (white)
3) Tivi (black)


Second session: Friday 25 July 12pm to 130pm (Lunch Time)
IMM Jurong

1) Raymond? Raylowwl? (white)
2) acedil (black)

Third session: Sat morning 26 July, 1145am
Far east shopping centre open air car park 

1) Sean76 (black)
2) Toonified (black) - Sean76 will be collecting on my behalf
3) wolverine (white) - Sean76 will be collecting on my behalf
4) bomby

Fourth Session: Sat Evening 630pm to 730pm (Tentative)
Changi Airport T3 


pls bring exact amount. No change will be given (troublesome)
Back to top Go down
msjarif
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer


Posts : 7
Join date : 2014-02-12

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Mon Jul 21, 2014 11:09 am

First pick up session: Thursday 24 July 1930hrs 
128 kim tian road, 160128
please sms me if u are coming. 
[url=http://www.golfrepublic.org/tel 85 00]9233 85 00[/url]

1) Artloh (black)
2) lipp (white)
3) Tivi (black)


Second session: Friday 25 July 12pm to 130pm (Lunch Time)
IMM Jurong

1) Raymond? Raylowwl? (white)
2) acedil (black)

Third session: Sat morning 26 July, 1145am
Far east shopping centre open air car park 

1) Sean76 (black)
2) Toonified (black) - Sean76 will be collecting on my behalf
3) wolverine (white) - Sean76 will be collecting on my behalf
4) bomby
5) msjarif (white)

Fourth Session: Sat Evening 630pm to 730pm (Tentative)
Changi Airport T3 


pls bring exact amount. No change will be given (troublesome)
Back to top Go down
pocketace
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 2087
Join date : 2009-11-30

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Mon Jul 21, 2014 2:37 pm

First pick up session: Thursday 24 July 1930hrs 
128 kim tian road, 160128
please sms me if u are coming. 
9233 85 00

1) Artloh (black)
2) lipp (white)
3) Tivi (black)
4) pocketace (White)


Second session: Friday 25 July 12pm to 130pm (Lunch Time)
IMM Jurong

1) Raymond? Raylowwl? (white)
2) acedil (black)

Third session: Sat morning 26 July, 1145am
Far east shopping centre open air car park 

1) Sean76 (black)
2) Toonified (black) - Sean76 will be collecting on my behalf
3) wolverine (white) - Sean76 will be collecting on my behalf
4) bomby
5) msjarif (white)

Fourth Session: Sat Evening 630pm to 730pm (Tentative)
Changi Airport T3 


pls bring exact amount. No change will be given (troublesome)
Back to top Go down
vodkacdo
Junior Golfer
Junior Golfer


Posts : 108
Join date : 2010-08-06

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Mon Jul 21, 2014 5:37 pm

msjarif wrote:
First pick up session: Thursday 24 July 1930hrs 
128 kim tian road, 160128
please sms me if u are coming. 
[url=http://www.golfrepublic.org/tel 85 00]9233 85 00[/url]

1) Artloh (black)
2) lipp (white)
3) Tivi (black)
4) vodkacdo (black)


Second session: Friday 25 July 12pm to 130pm (Lunch Time)
IMM Jurong

1) Raymond? Raylowwl? (white)
2) acedil (black)

Third session: Sat morning 26 July, 1145am
Far east shopping centre open air car park 

1) Sean76 (black)
2) Toonified (black) - Sean76 will be collecting on my behalf
3) wolverine (white) - Sean76 will be collecting on my behalf
4) bomby
5) msjarif (white)

Fourth Session: Sat Evening 630pm to 730pm (Tentative)
Changi Airport T3 


pls bring exact amount. No change will be given (troublesome)
Back to top Go down
slazenger
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer


Posts : 66
Join date : 2012-02-02

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Mon Jul 21, 2014 6:04 pm

First pick up session: Thursday 24 July 1930hrs
128 kim tian road, 160128
please sms me if u are coming.
[url=http://www.golfrepublic.org/tel 85 00]9233 85 00[/url]

1) Artloh (black)
2) lipp (white)
3) Tivi (black)
4) vodkacdo (black)


Second session: Friday 25 July 12pm to 130pm (Lunch Time)
IMM Jurong

1) Raymond? Raylowwl? (white)
2) acedil (black)

Third session: Sat morning 26 July, 1145am
Far east shopping centre open air car park

1) Sean76 (black)
2) Toonified (black) - Sean76 will be collecting on my behalf
3) wolverine (white) - Sean76 will be collecting on my behalf
4) bomby
5) msjarif (white)
6) slazenger (white)

Fourth Session: Sat Evening 630pm to 730pm (Tentative)
Changi Airport T3


pls bring exact amount. No change will be given (troublesome)


thanks - didn't realise that both MO can collect! thought only 1st MO is collecting. If I am wrong, please say so and I will remove my name till the 2nd MO collection is due.
Back to top Go down
pocketace
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 2087
Join date : 2009-11-30

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Mon Jul 21, 2014 8:39 pm

slazenger wrote:
First pick up session: Thursday 24 July 1930hrs
128 kim tian road, 160128
please sms me if u are coming.
[url=http://www.golfrepublic.org/tel 85 00]9233 85 00[/url]

1) Artloh (black)
2) lipp (white)
3) Tivi (black)
4) vodkacdo (black)
5) pocketace (White)


Second session: Friday 25 July 12pm to 130pm (Lunch Time)
IMM Jurong

1) Raymond? Raylowwl? (white)
2) acedil (black)

Third session: Sat morning 26 July, 1145am
Far east shopping centre open air car park

1) Sean76 (black)
2) Toonified (black) - Sean76 will be collecting on my behalf
3) wolverine (white) - Sean76 will be collecting on my behalf
4) bomby
5) msjarif (white)
6) slazenger (white)

Fourth Session: Sat Evening 630pm to 730pm (Tentative)
Changi Airport T3


pls bring exact amount. No change will be given (troublesome)


thanks - didn't realise that both MO can collect! thought only 1st MO is collecting. If I am wrong, please say so and I will remove my name till the 2nd MO collection is due.

Pocketace: dunno why my name was dropped from my post at 2.37pm to vodkacdo's post at 5.37pm
I have reinstated

Rest if you guys please quote the previous post and append your name. Do not remove other names please. Simple protocol.
Back to top Go down
nrafee
Caddy
Caddy


Posts : 1830
Join date : 2009-12-23
Location : [strike]Tiong Bahru[/strike] Bedok

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Tue Jul 22, 2014 9:43 am

Thanks for confirming your slots.
still got another 6 person MIA. Kindly choose your slots.
Kindly sms or whatsapp me if none of the 4 slots are good for you.

Thank you.
Back to top Go down
dreamer
Very Active Golfer
Very Active Golfer


Posts : 623
Join date : 2011-03-02
Location : Singapore

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Tue Jul 22, 2014 9:58 am

First pick up session: Thursday 24 July 1930hrs
128 kim tian road, 160128
please sms me if u are coming.
9233 85 00

1) Artloh (black)
2) lipp (white)
3) Tivi (black)
4) vodkacdo (black)
5) pocketace (White)
6) dreamer (Black)

Second session: Friday 25 July 12pm to 130pm (Lunch Time)
IMM Jurong

1) Raymond? Raylowwl? (white)
2) acedil (black)

Third session: Sat morning 26 July, 1145am
Far east shopping centre open air car park

1) Sean76 (black)
2) Toonified (black) - Sean76 will be collecting on my behalf
3) wolverine (white) - Sean76 will be collecting on my behalf
4) bomby
5) msjarif (white)
6) slazenger (white)

Fourth Session: Sat Evening 630pm to 730pm (Tentative)
Changi Airport T3


pls bring exact amount. No change will be given (troublesome)
Back to top Go down
nrafee
Caddy
Caddy


Posts : 1830
Join date : 2009-12-23
Location : [strike]Tiong Bahru[/strike] Bedok

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Tue Jul 22, 2014 4:05 pm

For guys coming on the first session (Thursday 730pm) , Kindly come on time. i need to get home before 815pm before my CO screams.
Thank you very much!
Back to top Go down
nrafee
Caddy
Caddy


Posts : 1830
Join date : 2009-12-23
Location : [strike]Tiong Bahru[/strike] Bedok

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Tue Jul 22, 2014 10:06 pm

Goods came early. Can collect tomorrow at kim tian  730pm If you want. Smile

Session 1 on thursday remains. 
thank you.
Back to top Go down
akhild
Senior Golfer
Senior Golfer


Posts : 345
Join date : 2010-11-09

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Tue Jul 22, 2014 10:08 pm

nrafee wrote:
Goods came early. Can collect tomorrow at kim tian  730pm If you want. Smile

Session 1 on thursday remains. 
thank you.
 See u tomorrow!!!
Back to top Go down
nrafee
Caddy
Caddy


Posts : 1830
Join date : 2009-12-23
Location : [strike]Tiong Bahru[/strike] Bedok

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Wed Jul 23, 2014 10:08 am

Summary of all the important points:

Warranty 1 year:
Handled by the distributor "The learning Tee".
www.thelearningtee.com
The Learning Tee Pte Ltd
Block 3016, Eastech Building Bedok North Ave 4, #05-21 Singapore 489947
Tel: +65 6493 1334
Fax: +65 6246 3159
E-mail: golf@thelearningtee.com

I will be giving you a copy of the invoice. You will need it for the warranty.



_________________________________________________________________________
First pick up session: Thursday 24 July 1930hrs
128 kim tian road, 160128
please sms me if u are coming.
9233 85 00

1) Artloh (black)
2) lipp (white)
3) Tivi (black)
4) vodkacdo (black)
5) pocketace (White)
6) dreamer (Black)

Second session: Friday 25 July 12pm to 130pm (Lunch Time)
IMM Jurong

1) Raymond? Raylowwl? (white)
2) acedil (black)

Third session: Sat morning 26 July, 1145am
Far east shopping centre open air car park

1) Sean76 (black)
2) Toonified (black) - Sean76 will be collecting on my behalf
3) wolverine (white) - Sean76 will be collecting on my behalf
4) bomby
5) msjarif (white)
6) slazenger (white)

Fourth Session: Sat Evening 630pm to 730pm (Tentative)
Changi Airport T3


pls bring exact amount. No change will be given (troublesome)
Back to top Go down
raylowwl
Junior Golfer
Junior Golfer


Posts : 109
Join date : 2012-06-07

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Wed Jul 23, 2014 10:36 am

Summary of all the important points:

Warranty 1 year:
Handled by the distributor "The learning Tee".
www.thelearningtee.com
The Learning Tee Pte Ltd
Block 3016, Eastech Building Bedok North Ave 4, #05-21 Singapore 489947
Tel: +65 6493 1334
Fax: +65 6246 3159
E-mail: golf@thelearningtee.com

I will be giving you a copy of the invoice. You will need it for the warranty.



_________________________________________________________________________
First pick up session: Thursday 24 July 1930hrs 
128 kim tian road, 160128
please sms me if u are coming. 
9233 85 00

1) Artloh (black)
2) lipp (white)
3) Tivi (black)
4) vodkacdo (black)
5) pocketace (White)
6) dreamer (Black)

Second session: Friday 25 July 12pm to 130pm (Lunch Time)
IMM Jurong

1) Raymond (white)
2) acedil (black)

Third session: Sat morning 26 July, 1145am
Far east shopping centre open air car park 

1) Sean76 (black)
2) Toonified (black) - Sean76 will be collecting on my behalf
3) wolverine (white) - Sean76 will be collecting on my behalf
4) bomby
5) msjarif (white)
6) slazenger (white)

Fourth Session: Sat Evening 630pm to 730pm (Tentative)
Changi Airport T3 


pls bring exact amount. No change will be given (troublesome)


Hi Bro nrafee,


White for me. Thanks


Raymond
Back to top Go down
nrafee
Caddy
Caddy


Posts : 1830
Join date : 2009-12-23
Location : [strike]Tiong Bahru[/strike] Bedok

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Wed Jul 23, 2014 3:30 pm

Apologies to bro Danielleecm who waited almost 1 hour for me, while I getting buttered in the office. 
So sorry about it...
Back to top Go down
danielleecm
Very Active Golfer
Very Active Golfer


Posts : 565
Join date : 2011-02-08
Location : Singapore

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Wed Jul 23, 2014 4:00 pm

No worries bro and appreciate your effort. Thanks
Back to top Go down
pocketace
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 2087
Join date : 2009-11-30

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Wed Jul 23, 2014 8:09 pm

Collected
Thanks bro! Much appreciated

For the rest of the bros going to collect, can park in block 127 mscp and walk to block 128
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Today at 10:08 am

Back to top Go down
 
Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 5 of 6Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
 Similar topics
-
» True Temper DG vs NS Pro 950GH
» Voice Caddie GPS review?
» Swing vs. 650 Burgman
» Quick Review: Nike VR Pro Combo
» REVIEW of Truelinkswear PHX golf shoes

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Singapore Golf Forum - Golf Republic :: The Pro Shop :: Equipment Reviews-
Jump to:  
Friends of Golf RepublicFriends of Golf RepublicFriends of Golf Republic
Copyright © 2009 Golf Republic. All Rights Reserved.