Golf Republic Forum - Singapore's most active golfing forum.
 
HomeFAQCalendarRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
AuthorMessage
nrafee
Caddy
Caddy


Posts : 1830
Join date : 2009-12-23
Location : [strike]Tiong Bahru[/strike] Bedok

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Tue Jul 15, 2014 11:13 pm

ok, just check with them, no individual receipts, i will make photocopies for bulk order receipt. 

adding in 11 and 12.. as they are my family. (my fellow brothers of itchy backside, alway wanting more golf toys type of brothers..)

1) nrafee
2) sean76 - black
3) Dreamer - black
4) Tokkokking
5) acedil - black
6) tivi - black
7) etsk22 - white
8) Lipp - white
9) akhild - white
10)vodkacdo - black
11) Wolverine
12) Mika

MO is closed. Smile
Back to top Go down
Sean76
Very Active Golfer
Very Active Golfer


Posts : 600
Join date : 2011-12-29

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Tue Jul 15, 2014 11:25 pm

Thanks for organising bro brandon. Wait for your good new soon.
Back to top Go down
mika
Junior Golfer
Junior Golfer


Posts : 115
Join date : 2009-09-07

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Tue Jul 15, 2014 11:26 pm

Heh thanks bro! Black version preferred.otherwise white also can  Very Happy
Back to top Go down
wolverine
Senior Golfer
Senior Golfer


Posts : 433
Join date : 2010-12-08
Location : West End

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Tue Jul 15, 2014 11:38 pm

Thanks Bro Nrafee for the add in

1) nrafee
2) sean76 - black
3) Dreamer - black
4) Tokkokking
5) acedil - black
6) tivi - black
7) etsk22 - white
8) Lipp - white
9) akhild - white
10)vodkacdo - black
11) Wolverine - white
12) Mika

MO is closed.
Back to top Go down
Tokkokking
Senior Golfer
Senior Golfer


Posts : 290
Join date : 2012-10-06
Age : 37
Location : Aljunied/Geylang

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Wed Jul 16, 2014 7:31 am

1) nrafee
2) sean76 - black
3) Dreamer - black
4) Tokkokking - black
5) acedil - black
6) tivi - black
7) etsk22 - white
8) Lipp - white
9) akhild - white
10)vodkacdo - black
11) Wolverine - white 
12) Mika
Back to top Go down
akhild
Senior Golfer
Senior Golfer


Posts : 345
Join date : 2010-11-09

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Wed Jul 16, 2014 9:10 am

cant wait now.. hopefully in time for weekend range session. Whoop!
Back to top Go down
acedil
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer


Posts : 54
Join date : 2013-04-27

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Wed Jul 16, 2014 9:21 am

Big thumbs up to nrafee for the awesome initiative!!!
Back to top Go down
akhild
Senior Golfer
Senior Golfer


Posts : 345
Join date : 2010-11-09

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Wed Jul 16, 2014 9:28 am

acedil wrote:
Big thumbs up to nrafee for the awesome initiative!!!

Shows character ya.. myself lazy ass wanted it for a long time..  doing nothing but lurking.
And then nrafee took initiative.. leader like  cheers
Back to top Go down
nrafee
Caddy
Caddy


Posts : 1830
Join date : 2009-12-23
Location : [strike]Tiong Bahru[/strike] Bedok

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Wed Jul 16, 2014 9:33 am

akhild wrote:
cant wait now.. hopefully in time for weekend range session. Whoop!

Yes. I understand the feeling.
lets aim for this weekend. I have already submitted the order and we are waiting for their response for stock status. cheers
Back to top Go down
akhild
Senior Golfer
Senior Golfer


Posts : 345
Join date : 2010-11-09

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Wed Jul 16, 2014 9:35 am

nrafee wrote:
akhild wrote:
cant wait now.. hopefully in time for weekend range session. Whoop!

Yes. I understand the feeling.
lets aim for this weekend. I have already submitted the order and we are waiting for their response for stock status. cheers

Sure. If you need collection from learningtee and delivery to somewhere you are let me know. My office is a stones throw from learning tee.
Back to top Go down
Lipp
Junior Golfer
Junior Golfer


Posts : 229
Join date : 2010-04-20

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Wed Jul 16, 2014 9:45 am

Thanks nrafee. Very much looking for it. Thanks for organising this MO. Cheers!
Back to top Go down
Gray
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 1270
Join date : 2009-06-20

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Wed Jul 16, 2014 10:41 am

Just out of curiosity.
 
Narfee orders the products and probably collects them also. Each one costs S$300. Hence total is $3600.
 
That's a lot of risk Narfee is taking considering that he is not making $$$ from the bros here.
 
What if some guys dua Narfee? some of these guys are barely old timers in this forum leh.
Back to top Go down
pocketace
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 2087
Join date : 2009-11-30

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Wed Jul 16, 2014 11:00 am

Brandon
If anyone backs out, please let me know, I'm keen to get one, thanks
Back to top Go down
bomby
Senior Golfer
Senior Golfer


Posts : 439
Join date : 2010-07-16

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Wed Jul 16, 2014 11:10 am

I think there are few bro here dun mind getting of him if someone dua him..
Back to top Go down
kissthegreen
Very Active Golfer
Very Active Golfer


Posts : 523
Join date : 2014-02-11

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Wed Jul 16, 2014 11:32 am

Gray wrote:
Just out of curiosity.
 
Narfee orders the products and probably collects them also. Each one costs S$300. Hence total is $3600.
 
That's a lot of risk Narfee is taking considering that he is not making $$$ from the bros here.
 
What if some guys dua Narfee? some of these guys are barely old timers in this forum leh.

Agreed, there should be appointed escrow for payment collection (maybe some lao jiaos can assume that roles)
Back to top Go down
vodkacdo
Junior Golfer
Junior Golfer


Posts : 108
Join date : 2010-08-06

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Wed Jul 16, 2014 2:54 pm

i dont mind paying a deposit..... let me know its required
Back to top Go down
modthing
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer


Posts : 50
Join date : 2012-09-17

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Wed Jul 16, 2014 2:56 pm

so fast MO close.. hope the next one will be up again soon..
any of the bros backing out, do let me know.. thank you
Back to top Go down
Gray
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 1270
Join date : 2009-06-20

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Wed Jul 16, 2014 3:01 pm

modthing wrote:
so fast MO close.. hope the next one will be up again soon..
any of the bros backing out, do let me know.. thank you

Better to close also.

Cannot be MO 50 pieces then got 5% default rate, then the organizer will be long S$900 on swing caddie.

With a smaller MO, any default can still find off takers.

IMHO. Totally non of my biz but just thinking of fellow forumners' welfare.
Back to top Go down
modthing
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer


Posts : 50
Join date : 2012-09-17

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Wed Jul 16, 2014 3:16 pm

Gray wrote:
modthing wrote:
so fast MO close.. hope the next one will be up again soon..
any of the bros backing out, do let me know.. thank you

Better to close also.

Cannot be MO 50 pieces then got 5% default rate, then the organizer will be long S$900 on swing caddie.

With a smaller MO, any default can still find off takers.

IMHO. Totally non of my biz but just thinking of fellow forumners' welfare.

yeah.. totally understand..
thank you Narfee for the effort..
Back to top Go down
acedil
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer


Posts : 54
Join date : 2013-04-27

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Wed Jul 16, 2014 3:18 pm

If nrafee wants a deposit I don't have a problem putting deposit since I rushed to fill up the MO slot. Don't be so negative. Doesn't mean I am a newbie I would dua him. Relax.......
Back to top Go down
JawereZ
Senior Golfer
Senior Golfer


Posts : 493
Join date : 2009-07-14

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Wed Jul 16, 2014 4:28 pm

I have been using it more than a month now. Great product for average golfer like me. 
There is a small remote controller that u can attached it to your belt holder. 
No need to bend down and change settings whenever you change clubs!
Increase in sweet spot and swing speed!
Best buy ever, no regrets.

Congrats to all soon to be owner of this wonderfull product.

Oh yeah, I'm using their VC300 too.
Back to top Go down
nrafee
Caddy
Caddy


Posts : 1830
Join date : 2009-12-23
Location : [strike]Tiong Bahru[/strike] Bedok

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Wed Jul 16, 2014 4:41 pm

brothers whom are also interested... but missed the MO...

1) pocketace
2)  junhao.ong
3)  danielleecm (white)

See if anymore not... I see if can add in or not..


Thanks bro Gray and fellow brothers for your concern.  I trust our fellow GRians here.. 1 or 2 may change their mind later but as it is cash and carry, i can alway offload to other GRian that missed the MO.

no worries. Cheers!
Back to top Go down
Artloh
Junior Golfer
Junior Golfer


Posts : 216
Join date : 2011-06-28

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Wed Jul 16, 2014 9:13 pm

Bro, I'll take one if there's spare.
Back to top Go down
bomby
Senior Golfer
Senior Golfer


Posts : 439
Join date : 2010-07-16

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Wed Jul 16, 2014 9:41 pm

Will also take one of there is a spare one.
Back to top Go down
nrafee
Caddy
Caddy


Posts : 1830
Join date : 2009-12-23
Location : [strike]Tiong Bahru[/strike] Bedok

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Thu Jul 17, 2014 9:36 am

Hi Guys, i can put in a second order, can confirm your order? thanks.

1) pocketace
2)  junhao.ong
3)  danielleecm (white)
4) Artloh
5) Bomby
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Today at 1:59 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 3 of 6Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
 Similar topics
-
» True Temper DG vs NS Pro 950GH
» Voice Caddie GPS review?
» Swing vs. 650 Burgman
» Quick Review: Nike VR Pro Combo
» REVIEW of Truelinkswear PHX golf shoes

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Singapore Golf Forum - Golf Republic :: The Pro Shop :: Equipment Reviews-
Jump to:  
Friends of Golf RepublicFriends of Golf RepublicFriends of Golf Republic
Copyright © 2009 Golf Republic. All Rights Reserved.