Golf Republic Forum - Singapore's most active golfing forum.
 
HomeFAQCalendarRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
AuthorMessage
pocketace
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer


Posts : 2087
Join date : 2009-11-30

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Thu Jul 17, 2014 9:51 am

nrafee wrote:
Hi Guys, i can put in a second order, can confirm your order? thanks.

1) pocketace (White)
2)  junhao.ong
3)  danielleecm (white)
4) Artloh
5) Bomby

Thanks bro
Confirm!
Back to top Go down
bomby
Senior Golfer
Senior Golfer


Posts : 439
Join date : 2010-07-16

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Thu Jul 17, 2014 10:06 am

nrafee wrote:
Hi Guys, i can put in a second order, can confirm your order? thanks.

1) pocketace
2)  junhao.ong
3)  danielleecm (white)
4) Artloh
5) Bomby (black)

Confirm..
Back to top Go down
kissthegreen
Very Active Golfer
Very Active Golfer


Posts : 523
Join date : 2014-02-11

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Thu Jul 17, 2014 10:11 am

Can't wait to see more and more folks using this on the range or on course, and become part of their golf routine.. perhaps the golf driving range management can do rentals  on these things... would be a viable business.. cheers
Back to top Go down
Artloh
Junior Golfer
Junior Golfer


Posts : 216
Join date : 2011-06-28

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Thu Jul 17, 2014 10:31 am

Thanks bro.
Back to top Go down
junhao.ong
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer


Posts : 30
Join date : 2013-10-27

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Thu Jul 17, 2014 10:33 am

1) pocketace (white)
2)  junhao.ong (white)
3)  danielleecm (white)
4) Artloh
5) Bomby (black)
Back to top Go down
wolverine
Senior Golfer
Senior Golfer


Posts : 433
Join date : 2010-12-08
Location : West End

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Thu Jul 17, 2014 10:53 am

1) pocketace (white)
2)  junhao.ong (white)
3)  danielleecm (white)
4) Artloh
5) Bomby (black)
6) Toonified (TBA)
Back to top Go down
msjarif
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer


Posts : 7
Join date : 2014-02-12

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Thu Jul 17, 2014 12:42 pm

1) pocketace (white)
2)  junhao.ong (white)
3)  danielleecm (white)
4) Artloh
5) Bomby (black)
6) Toonified (TBA)
7) msjarif (white)
Back to top Go down
msjarif
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer


Posts : 7
Join date : 2014-02-12

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Thu Jul 17, 2014 12:50 pm

msjarif wrote:
1) pocketace (white)
2)  junhao.ong (white)
3)  danielleecm (white)
4) Artloh
5) Bomby (black)
6) Toonified (TBA)
7) msjarif (white)

nrafee, I'm quite new in GR and have little number of post so far. But Bomby can vouch for me  Very Happy 
I don't mind to put deposit as well.  

cheers.
Back to top Go down
bomby
Senior Golfer
Senior Golfer


Posts : 439
Join date : 2010-07-16

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Thu Jul 17, 2014 1:03 pm

msjarif wrote:
msjarif wrote:
1) pocketace (white)
2)  junhao.ong (white)
3)  danielleecm (white)
4) Artloh
5) Bomby (black)
6) Toonified (TBA)
7) msjarif (white)

nrafee, I'm quite new in GR and have little number of post so far. But Bomby can vouch for me  Very Happy 
I don't mind to put deposit as well.  

cheers.

Yah.. cannot not vouch for him.. wait I cannot get bonus and promotion.  lol!
Back to top Go down
slazenger
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer


Posts : 66
Join date : 2012-02-02

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Thu Jul 17, 2014 1:07 pm

1) pocketace (white)
2) junhao.ong (white)
3) danielleecm (white)
4) Artloh
5) Bomby (black)
6) Toonified (TBA)
7) msjarif (white)
8) slazenger (white)

Thank you for organising a secound MO.
Back to top Go down
toonified
Junior Golfer
Junior Golfer


Posts : 151
Join date : 2013-07-12

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Thu Jul 17, 2014 1:38 pm

1) pocketace (white)
2) junhao.ong (white)
3) danielleecm (white)
4) Artloh
5) Bomby (black)
6) Toonified (black)
7) msjarif (white)
8) slazenger (white)
Back to top Go down
nrafee
Caddy
Caddy


Posts : 1830
Join date : 2009-12-23
Location : [strike]Tiong Bahru[/strike] Bedok

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Thu Jul 17, 2014 1:58 pm

toonified wrote:
1) pocketace (white)
2) junhao.ong (white)
3) danielleecm (white)
4) Artloh
5) Bomby (black)
6) Toonified (black)
7) msjarif (white)
8) slazenger (white)
9)
10)

ok.. we stop on 2nd MO... at 10.. too many, hard to manage.
Back to top Go down
nrafee
Caddy
Caddy


Posts : 1830
Join date : 2009-12-23
Location : [strike]Tiong Bahru[/strike] Bedok

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Thu Jul 17, 2014 2:02 pm

first MO confirm ETA 24 July 2014. i will update on collection details later.

i will update again on the delivery.

2nd MO may have to wait longer for the shipment.
Back to top Go down
acedil
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer


Posts : 54
Join date : 2013-04-27

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Thu Jul 17, 2014 2:24 pm

nrafee wrote:
first MO confirm ETA 24 July 2014. i will update on collection details later.

i will update again on the delivery.

2nd MO may have to wait longer for the shipment.
Thanks Bro!
Back to top Go down
vodkacdo
Junior Golfer
Junior Golfer


Posts : 108
Join date : 2010-08-06

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Thu Jul 17, 2014 2:41 pm

nrafee wrote:
first MO confirm ETA 24 July 2014. i will update on collection details later.

i will update again on the delivery.

2nd MO may have to wait longer for the shipment.

Thanks nrafee for the effort.... cant wait to try this new toy.... hahaha
Back to top Go down
pngstream
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer


Posts : 85
Join date : 2010-04-25

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Thu Jul 17, 2014 6:07 pm

nrafee wrote:
toonified wrote:
1) pocketace (white)
2) junhao.ong (white)
3) danielleecm (white)
4) Artloh
5) Bomby (black)
6) Toonified (black)
7) msjarif (white)
8) slazenger (white)
9)  Pngstream (White)
10)

ok.. we stop on 2nd MO... at 10.. too many, hard to manage.
Back to top Go down
raylowwl
Junior Golfer
Junior Golfer


Posts : 109
Join date : 2012-06-07

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Thu Jul 17, 2014 6:35 pm

pngstream wrote:
nrafee wrote:
toonified wrote:
1) pocketace (white)
2) junhao.ong (white)
3) danielleecm (white)
4) Artloh
5) Bomby (black)
6) Toonified (black)
7) msjarif (white)
8) slazenger (white)
9)  Pngstream (White)
10) Raylowwl (white)

ok.. we stop on 2nd MO... at 10.. too many, hard to manage.
Back to top Go down
danielleecm
Very Active Golfer
Very Active Golfer


Posts : 565
Join date : 2011-02-08
Location : Singapore

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Thu Jul 17, 2014 7:51 pm

Thanks for the effort bro. Appreciate it and looking forward to this new toy
Back to top Go down
jdyap
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer


Posts : 76
Join date : 2012-01-09

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Fri Jul 18, 2014 12:31 am

I'll join if there's a dropout in the second batch Smile Or if a 3rd batch is beginning. White color.
Back to top Go down
nrafee
Caddy
Caddy


Posts : 1830
Join date : 2009-12-23
Location : [strike]Tiong Bahru[/strike] Bedok

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Fri Jul 18, 2014 11:25 pm

First pick up session: Thursday 24 July 1930hrs 
128 kim tian road, 160128
please sms me if u are coming. 
9233 85 00


Second session: Friday 25 july 
IMM 12pm to 130pm 

third session: Sat morning, far east shopping centre open air car park
1145am 

pls bring exact amount. No change will be given (troublesome)

Thank you.
Back to top Go down
acedil
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer


Posts : 54
Join date : 2013-04-27

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Fri Jul 18, 2014 11:29 pm

Bro, I'll pick up mine (black) on Friday.  Thks.
Back to top Go down
nrafee
Caddy
Caddy


Posts : 1830
Join date : 2009-12-23
Location : [strike]Tiong Bahru[/strike] Bedok

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Sat Jul 19, 2014 1:02 pm

First pick up session: Thursday 24 July 1930hrs 
128 kim tian road, 160128
please sms me if u are coming. 
9233 85 00

1) Artloh (black)

Second session: Friday 25 July 12pm to 130pm (Lunch Time)

IMM Jurong

1) Raymond? Raylowwl? (white)
2) acedil (black)
Third session: Sat morning 26 July, 1145am
Far east shopping centre open air car park

Fourth Session: Sat Evening 630pm to 730pm (Tentative)
Changi Airport T3 


pls bring exact amount. No change will be given (troublesome)
Back to top Go down
Mep
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer


Posts : 55
Join date : 2014-06-04

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Sat Jul 19, 2014 7:30 pm

Wow...looks like the launch monitor is super popular. Maybe can start a leasing business at the driving range.
Back to top Go down
kkhh1978
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer


Posts : 82
Join date : 2014-04-14

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Sun Jul 20, 2014 8:28 am

looks good can we have the 3rd batch.

otherwise can bro nrafee guide me how to order and I can start one
dont mind doing one round. but best is bro nrafee is doing one more round keke
Back to top Go down
timang84
Very Active Golfer
Very Active Golfer


Posts : 965
Join date : 2011-11-05
Age : 31

PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Sun Jul 20, 2014 9:24 am

I dun mind taking part in the 3rd round:)
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)   Today at 8:20 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Swing Caddie SC-100 Portable Launch Monitor Review (SAT collection 1205pm delay 20 mins)
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 4 of 6Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
 Similar topics
-
» True Temper DG vs NS Pro 950GH
» Voice Caddie GPS review?
» Swing vs. 650 Burgman
» Quick Review: Nike VR Pro Combo
» REVIEW of Truelinkswear PHX golf shoes

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Singapore Golf Forum - Golf Republic :: The Pro Shop :: Equipment Reviews-
Jump to:  
Friends of Golf RepublicFriends of Golf RepublicFriends of Golf Republic
Copyright © 2009 Golf Republic. All Rights Reserved.