Very Active Golfer
Posts : 624
Join date : 2011-12-21
Location : back lonkang
|Subject: Re: Mbgc bunkers Sat Aug 16, 2014 3:57 pm|| |
bro ZX, u mean Tiger went back to where he putted (1st cut or rough) and add a penalty stroke?
- zhenxua wrote:
- i rem tiger using this rule before:
he putted off the green into a bunker; instead of trying to get up and down from the bunker, he declared unplayable and putted again.
Posts : 55
Join date : 2014-06-04
|Subject: Re: Mbgc bunkers Sat Aug 16, 2014 6:42 pm|| |
Thanks for sharing this rule!!! Definitely gonna make full use of it.