Golf Republic Forum - Singapore's most active golfing forum.

HomeFAQCalendarRegisterLog in

Share | 

New golfer and "NEED HELP"

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Bello
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer

PostSubject: New golfer and "NEED HELP"   Wed Dec 16, 2009 3:40 pm

Hi Cheers Jump ,

I am very new to this interesting sport (pick up this only 2 mths ago). Anyone can help? Am looking for a used ladies beginner set. Shld I go for full set? Which brand is good for starter? Nike Nike Golf? Where can I buy? What is likely price for used set? Need my set by this sat for training. Thank you. HELP
Back to top Go down
gila-driver
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer

PostSubject: Re: New golfer and "NEED HELP"   Wed Dec 16, 2009 3:52 pm

i have a lady Maruman lady set, hardly used as wife had to give up golf..
let me know if you are keen.
Back to top Go down
eiji
Course Marshal
Course Marshal

PostSubject: Re: New golfer and "NEED HELP"   Wed Dec 16, 2009 4:05 pm

Bello wrote:
Hi Cheers Jump ,

I am very new to this interesting sport (pick up this only 2 mths ago). Anyone can help? Am looking for a used ladies beginner set. Shld I go for full set? Which brand is good for starter? Nike Nike Golf? Where can I buy? What is likely price for used set? Need my set by this sat for training. Thank you. HELP

if u are taking lessons, usually there are clubs for you to use. Nike you can check out Lukewa's thread.
Back to top Go down
http://www.idealparts.com.sg
nientsu
Caddy
Caddy

PostSubject: Re: New golfer and "NEED HELP"   Wed Dec 16, 2009 6:07 pm

Hi

You can go the Joe Golf at kreta Ayer. They buy/sell second hand clubs.
Back to top Go down
hardrock
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer

PostSubject: Re: New golfer and "NEED HELP"   Wed Dec 16, 2009 11:24 pm

u can also go down to far east shopping center to look for used club...

happy shopping!
Back to top Go down
Turbo
Hall of Fame Golfer
Hall of Fame Golfer